71-A Pain In My ARSE

i waited patiently for my tooth to stop

aching then jumped into the frying pan

of dentists i can’t afford and my life took

a short slide to the dumps in dreams

losing teeth is about losing power

so i guess i have a pain in my power

that a student dentist sort of relative

is going to look at it tomorrow if i can

find my way there is the horror maze

of L.A. USC traffic and absurd streets

that make no sence and go nowhere

and of course they won’t do anything

to help tomorrow just want to make

an expensive plan

Leave a Reply

