222–Orgasm

if your face is all there is then why
is it that i see so much other
becoming unhappy seems to be what
i do best most easily i slip into those
old patterns of looking in someone elses
mirrorĀ  yet you are so beautiful i lose all
breath all desire the orgasm of your
touch brings me everything though
there is only ONE my mouth is full
surrounded by the most delicious feast
gold is piled up in my storehouse
where all my wants are met
how could i not kiss you
my gratitude spills over into this gorgeous world
Leave a Reply

