I’ll Never Be Homeless Or Psalm 23 revisited

Yeah though I walk through
The alley’s of Los Angeles
I will fear no evil because
The bad guy is not even real and
I’m not really alone, see
I live in the secret place of the most
High… She sometimes allows me a good kick in
The butt to straighten out my outlook
But most times it’s a grand old party
Where everyone’s invited and if you
Still insist on being belligerent, oh well
Then just look on while all the goods
Come my way you see this, sweetheart,
Is where I live, not temporarily, not
2014 or 15 but in this amazing
Universe Mansion for ever and ever, yes that’s
What I mean a thousand million years
plus, so I really don’t worry any more.

Leave a Reply

